Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal

  • This committee is formed for all students of the institution.

  • All students should report their grievances of any sort in the Grievance Drop box installed at various places in the institution.

  • All grievance boxes will be opened on Mondays.

  • All complaints shall be filed for record purpose.

  • The name and identity of the complainant shall be kept anonymous and not disclosed to anyone except committee members.

  • All received complaints shall be analysed, compiled and forwarded to concerned departments for necessary action.

  • The committee will meet on required basis.


Sl. No Name of the Member Department Role
1 Dr. Nagabhushana B S Principal Chairman
2 Dr. Umashankar B S Vice Principal Vice Chairman
3 Dr. Manjunatha A.S Assoc. Prof. & HOD, Chemistry Convener
4 Mr. Vijay Kumar B Assoc. Prof. Mathematics Nodal Officer
5 Dr. Emmanuel Raj Assoc. Prof. ISE Member
6 Mrs. Smitha M S Asst. Prof. ISE Member
7 Mr. Yogeesha G Assoc. Prof. ECE Member
8 Mr. Hemanth Kumar N P Assoc. Prof. CSE Member
9 Mr. Somashekar R Asst. Prof. ME Member
10 Mr. Santosh Kumar R Assoc. Prof. EEE Member
11 Mr. Mahesh D Asst. Prof. Civil Member
12 Mr. Puneeth Kumar P Asst. Prof., AI&ML Member
13 Prof. Keshava Murthy Assoc. Prof. AI&DS Member
14 Mrs. Saritha L Asst. Prof. MBA Member
15 Mrs. Sajani Bhat Counsellor Member
1 Police Sub Inspector, Police Station, Kumbalagodu Member
2 Doctor, Kumbalagodu Hospital, Kumbalagodu Member
3 Boys hostel Wardon DBIT Member
4 Girls hostel Wardon DBIT Member
5 Student Representatives Class Representative’s Member